Below is a list of Teachers and Staff. They are listed by grade. If you click on the email link you will be connected directly. To contact them via phone, dial 619.293.4450 and then their extension.

Administrators

Christina       Casillas                 ccasillas2@sandi.net              Office              Principal

Karina           Reyes                    kreyes@sandi.net                   x4215             Vice Principal

Jordan           Sobel                     jsobel@sandi.net                    x4216             Vice Principal

6th Grade Teachers

Yolanda         Abel                      yabel@sandi.net                     x3010             6 – Math/Science

Bobbe            Abts                      babts@sandi.net6                  x3013             6 – English/Humanities/ALD

Lucinda         Bernardino          lbernardino@sandi.net         x4109             6 – Spanish

Robertha       Castellon              rcastellon1@sandi.net           x4111             6 – Spanish

Kelsey           Courneya             kcourneya@sandi.net            x4401             6 – PE

Ann                Doyen-Pareja       adoyenpareja@sandi.net      x4108             6 – Spanish/French

Francisco       Garcia                   fgarcia@sandi.net                  x3002             6 – English/Humanities

Matt               Harvey                  mharvey@sandi.net               x4400             6 – PE

Celestina       Kuncz                   ckuncz@sandi.net                  x4316             6 – Humanities

Maxine          Logan                    mlogan@sandi.net                 x4101             6 – Spanish

Manuel          Medina                 mmedina6@sandi.net             x4102             6 – Spanish

Lin                 Metzner                rmetzner@sandi.net              x3011             6 – English/Humanities

Hans              Mosler                  hmosler@sandi.net                x4805             6 – English/Humanities

Paul               Payne                   ppayne@sandi.net                 x4400             6 – PE

Jen                 Peterson               jpeterson@sandi.net              x3003             6 – English/Humanities

Carrie            Pierce                   cpierce@sandi.net                  x4307             6 – Math/PE

Katie             Redman                kredman@sandi.net               x3011             6 – English

Alita               Reilly                     areilly@sandi.net                   x3005             6 – Math/Science

Steven           Runyan                 srunyan@sandi.net                x3004             6 – Math/Science

Bruno            Schonian              bschonian@sandi.net            x3012             6 – Math

Marci             Sponsler               msponsler@sandi.net            x4807            6 – Science/GTT

Marc              Surrey                  bsurrey@sandi.net                x4705            6 – Music

Jamie             Valerio                  jvalerio@sandi.net                 x3007             6 – Math/Science

Amy               Vigil                       avigil@sandi.net                     x4304             6 – Study Skills

Lisa                Williams               lwilliams@sandi.net               x4208             6 – VAPA/English-ALD

7th Grade Teachers

Thomas         Barkell                  tbarkell@sandi.net                 x4808/4810 7 – Science/GTT

Lucinda         Bernardino          lbernardino@sandi.net         x4109             7 – Spanish

Robertha       Castellon              rcastellon1@sandi.net           x4111             7 – Spanish

Kelsey           Courneya             kcourneya@sandi.net            x4401             7 – PE

Ann                Doyen-Pareja       adoyenpareja@sandi.net      x4108             7 – Spanish/French

Emma            Ehrlich                  eehrlich@sandi.net                x4801             7 – English

Shannon       Jones                     sjones@sandi.net                   x4306             7 – Humanities

Kate               Knox                     kknox@sandi.net                    x4806             7 – Humanities

Sarah             Leach                    sgladd@sandi.net                   x4802             7 – English

Maxine          Logan                    mlogan@sandi.net                 x4101             7 – Spanish

Karla              Martinez             kmartinez@sandi.net              x4352             7 – Science/P.E.

Manuel          Medina                mmedina6@sandi.net           x4102             7 – Spanish

Hans              Mosler                  hmosler@sandi.net                x4805             7 – English/Humanities

Paul               Payne                   ppayne@sandi.net                 x4400             7 – PE

Carrie            Pierce                   cpierce@sandi.net                  x4307             7 – Math/PE

Bruno            Schonian              bschonian@sandi.net            x3012             7 – Math

Marci             Sponsler               msponsler@sandi.net            x4807             7 – Science/GTT

Vicki               Stephenson          vheld@sandi.net                    x4309             7 – Math

Marc              Surrey                  bsurrey@sandi.net                x4705             7 – Music

Marilyn         Trochman            mtrochman@sandi.net          x4401             7 – PE

Amy               Vigil                       avigil@sandi.net                     x4304             7– Study Skills

Lisa                Williams               lwilliams@sandi.net               x4208             6 – VAPA/English-ALD

8th Grade Teachers

Lucinda         Bernardino          lbernardino@sandi.net         x4109             8 – Spanish

Robertha       Castellon              rcastellon1@sandi.net           x4111             8 – Spanish

Nelson           Cortes                   ncortes@sandi.net                 x4356            8 – Humanities

Ann                Doyen-Pareja       adoyenpareja@sandi.net      x4108             8 – Spanish/French

Janie              Herndon               jherndon@sandi.net              x4315             8 – Math

Shannon       Jones                     sjones@sandi.net                   x4306            8 – Humanities

Celestina       Kuncz                   ckuncz@sandi.net                  x4316             8 – English

Scott              Lockwood             slockwood@sandi.net            x4358            8 – English

Maxine          Logan                    mlogan@sandi.net                 x4101            8 – Spanish

Manuel          Medina                 mmedina6@sandi.net               x4102            8 – Spanish

Paul               Payne                   ppayne@sandi.net                 x4400             8 – PE

Carrie            Pierce                   cpierce@sandi.net                  x4307            8 – Math/PE

Zamaria         Rocio                     zrocio@sandi.net                    x4350           8 – Science

Marci             Sponsler               msponsler@sandi.net            x4807            8 – Science/GTT

Jean               Suarez                  jsuarez@sandi.net                  x4353             8 – Math

Marc              Surrey                  bsurrey@sandi.net                 x4705             8– Music

Marilyn         Trochman            mtrochman@sandi.net          x4401             8 – PE

Amy               Vigil                       avigil@sandi.net                     x4304             8 – Humanities

Adrianne       Vinnard                avinnard@sandi.net              x4360             8 – Science

Lisa                Williams               lwilliams@sandi.net               x4208             8 – VAPA/English-ALD

Special Ed

Cindy             Banner                 cbanner@sandi.net                x4318             Mild/Mod. Sp. Ed.

Ashley           Caldwell               acaldwell@sandi.net              x4706             Mild/Mod. Sp. Ed.

Anna              Fraser                   afraser@sandi.net                  x2703             Mod/Sever Sp. Ed.

Beth               Hall                       mhall1@sandi.net                  x4317             Mild/Mod. Sp. Ed.

Karen            Iuta                       kiuta@sandi.net                      x3006             Mild/Mod. Sp. Ed.

Denise           Johnson                dvalderrama@sandi.net        x2701             Mod/Sever Sp. Ed.

Mary              Lewis                    mlewis2@sandi.net                x2101             Mild/Mod Sp. Ed.

Michelle        Souza                    msouza@sandi.net                 x4302             Mild/Mod Sp. Ed.

W. Birk          Zeunges                bzeunges@sandi.net              x2101             Mild/Mod Sp. Ed.           

Staff

Vijaya            Akella                    vakella@sandi.net                  x2220             Financial Clerk

Deborah        Christensen         dchristensen2@sandi.net     x2203             IB Coordinator

Reyna            De La Cruz           rdelacruz@sandi.net               x3301             Spanish/EL Coordinator

Phyllis           Wiley                     pwiley@sandi.net                    x2207             Attendance Clerk

Debbie          Duncan                 dduncan1@sandi.net               x2243             Secretary

Raquel           Estrada                 rparra@sandi.net                    x2122             6 – Counselor

Thomas         Gates                     tgates@sandi.net                    x4107             Network Tech/Website

Danielle        Harwood              dharwood@sandi.net              x2213             8 – Counselor

Sherri            Penaloza               sbaildon@sandi.net                 x2206             7 – Counselor